Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New Gay PNP Hookup Singles

Click here for more.

Click here for more.


View Profile
Looking pnp Member Name: Marcus6436 Member ID: 038417
Caucasian / White, 23, Single - Never Married Plymouth , Massachusetts, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 23
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Italian
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: PNP
Bare Back
Tested HIV Negative
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)




Marcus6436 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hey guys, I am a very laid-back go with the flow type of
guy. My hobbies are pole dancing, lap dances, fitness, and
exotic floor dances. I am trained in liquid motion and I
sometimes teach a class through different Paul studios
around the country over zoom called filthy floor work. I
also have an only fans account which has content coming very
soon! I will also be performing strip shows live on camera.
For work I am currently a restaurant manager. My father
recently moved to San Diego and is opening a new restaurant
out there so while he is not here me and my older brother
are running the restaurant here in Massachusetts. I would
love to meet someone that likes and would want to travel. I
plan on going to San Diego as often as I can for vacation.
 
Appearance
My height is 5’9, and my hairstyle is medium/short hair.
My hair is also very straight for the most part. I am tall
And Slim, I did gain a lot of weight a few years back and a
lost over 50 pounds so far and plan on gaining muscle. My
best feature would be my butt and hair lol. My clothing
style is mostly sweatshirts and sweatpants this time of
year. If I get dressed up and go out somewhere my clothing
style is more exotic or casual like a sweater or khaki pants
Depending on where it is we’re going.
 

Looking for
I’m looking for an open relationship. I am huge on
respect, and I always talk to whoever I’m with about
boundaries. I like a guy who is strong and assertive but
also is smart and willing to help me with life situations.
Humor is Also a big thing with me. I’d love to meet
someone that I can travel with, go out and be adventurous,
but also likes to PNP
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Casual
Travel Partner
PNP
Discreet Hookups

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile








There are 112 users and 776 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2016 partyandplay.net   Back to homepage | Links