Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New Gay PNP Hookup Singles

Click here for more.

Click here for more.

View Profile
looking to be tamed by vers/top preferrably Member Name: wakingup_phila Member ID: 046069
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Interests: Bare Back
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)

wakingup_phila is offline
0 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an anxious person with Asperger, but fully functional
and managing to live on own. i enjoy video games, bike
rides, urban hikes, parks, travel, dining out, bowling and
exploring. I have taken some time off work to rediscover
myself and new interests and maybe you.
I own a lot of clothes and wear many styles. love
athleisure wear and sports gear, rubber, pvc and more. i am
tall with thick muscular legs, weak arms and kinda dad gut.

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is a good communicator who is
into me and wants to have long fun party sessions and maybe
more things to do,
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 50
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 52 users and 820 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2016 partyandplay.net   Back to homepage | Links